Governors
LIST OF STATES IN NIGERIA, CAPITALS AND THEIR GOVERNORS
State Website Current Governor Capital
Abia State www.abujacity.com Theodore Orji Umuahia
Adamawa State   Muritala Nyako Yola
Akwa Ibom State www.godswillakpabio.com Godswill Akpabio Uyo
Anambra State   Peter Obi Awka
Bauchi State   Isa Yuguda Bauchi
Bayelsa State   Timipre Sylva Yenagoa
Benue State   Gabriel Suswam Makurdi
Borno State www.bornonigeria.com Ali Modu Sheriff Maiduguri
Cross River State   Liyel Imoke Calabar
Delta State www.deltastate.gov.ng Emmanuel Uduaghan Asaba
Ebonyi State   Martin Elechi Abakaliki
Edo State   Adams Aliyu Oshiomhole Benin City
Ekiti State www.ekiti.com Kayode Fayemi Ado-Ekiti
Enugu State www.enuguweb.com Sullivan Chime Enugu
Gombe State   Mohammed Danjuma Goje Gombe
Imo State   Ikedi Godson Ohakim Owerri
Jigawa State   Sule Lamido Dutse
Kaduna State en.wikipedia.org Patrick Ibrahim Yakowa Kaduna
Kano State www.kanoonline.com Ibrahim Shekarau Kano
Katsina State   Ibrahim Shema Katsina
Kebbi State www.kebbistate.gov.ng Usman Saidu Nasamu Dakingari Birnin Kebbi
Kogi State   Ibrahim Idris Lokoja/td>
Kwara State www.kwarastate.gov.ng Bukola Saraki Ilorin
Lagos State www.lagosstate.gov.ng Babatunde Fashola Ikeja
Nasarawa State www.nasarawastate.org Aliyu Doma Lafia
Niger State   Mu'azu Babangida Aliyu Minna
Ogun State www.ogunstate.gov.ng Gbenga Daniel Abeokuta
Ondo State   Olusegun Mimiko Akure
Osun State www.osunstate.gov.ng Rauf Aregbesola Oshogbo
Oyo State www.oyostategov.com Christopher Alao-Akala Ibadan
Plateau State www.plateaustategov.org Jonah Jang Jos
Rivers State   Rotimi Amaechi Port Harcourt
Sokoto State   Aliyu Wamakko Sokoto
Taraba State   Danbaba Suntai Jalingo
Yobe State   Ibrahim Geidam Damaturu
Zamfara State   Mahmud Shinkafi Gusau
Visa Acquisition Company
Assistance with Nigeria visas fast & easy
www.VisaRequest.co.za/Nigeria